38 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a funny guy, a film enthusiast, and insane sports fan, probably in that order. I like hanging out and learning new things. I like to go to bed at night knowing people are still up and about and that the world is turning. I hate missing a moment of it. I love people and art and food and I have impeccable taste when it comes to all three.
What I’m doing with my life
Lord only knows. I have just landed in LA from Brooklyn, NY after a 10 day road trip across the South. I am going to take it all in and learn your customs.
I’m really good at
talking to people and listening and making them feel welcome and comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses or my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch that much television unless it's comedy shows or sports. I love movies and it is impossible to include what I like in this little box. I like high art and stupid comedies and everything in between. If it's got a good story told well, I'll probably like it.
The six things I could never do without
Wings, hugs, water, silence, the color orange, and a sixth thing to be named later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just stuff. I spend a lot of time just thinking. Who doesn't really?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or out whooping it up with whoever is out and about that night! I way prefer Saturday nights, but Fridays are cool I guess.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I fucking love Jesus Christ Superstar.