Chiad88
27 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Chiad88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an outgoing, fun loving, Italian woman. My family means the world to me! I have been blessed with an amazing career, wonderful friends and I am ready to find someone with the same goals and values as myself. And it doesn't hurt if you also love pasta, wine and going on adventures :)
What I’m doing with my life
In a Registered Nurse. I have the most incredible, rewarding job and I couldn't be happier :)
I’m really good at
Finding the positive in all situations. Life is far too short to be anything but happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of music! Some of my current playlist includes Two Door Cinema Club, The Doors, Ed Sheeran, Mumford and Sons, MGMT, Eric Clapton...

Food is incredible!! There is nothing better than a good meal, great conversation and a bottle of wine! I love all types of food, especially Italian and Thai!

I don't have too much time for movies/tv, but when I do have the opportunity to be a bum, I enjoy comedies and of course medical shows!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Chapstick
4. A blanket (I'm always cold)
5. Delicious food
6. Good tunes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, my friends, where to go on vacation next...
On a typical Friday night I am
At happy hour with my girlfriends or at home cooking and enjoying a cocktail.
More