ChicagoFilmaker
51Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ChicagoFilmaker
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a straight forward guy who likes to make people happy looking for someone special to share my life and adventures with. My friends and family would tell you I'm down to earth, confident, outgoing, and funny with a great (albeit sometimes nerdy) personality who is looking for the same in a match. Honesty, loyalty and integrity in all things is very important to me.

I'd love to find a match who is intelligent, attractive and secure with themselves who is also interested in sharing romance and quality time together as equals. I enjoy exploring the city and trying new things and I'm also hoping to do some traveling with the right companion if we can find each other here! I'm flexible in that I can enjoy a well planned out day or just relax at a coffee shop or bookstore and people watch. I love last minute plans at the drop of a dime, taking a weekend trip to explore or escape or we can just stay at home and drink some wine or enjoy a movie nestled together on the couch.

I truly believe meeting in person is the best barometer of how fulfilling a relationship could be. If you like what you've read, let's get to know each other in person!
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an entrepreneur and media producer. I enjoy what I do very much and would love to be able to share my passion with another creative person that has similar interests although it's not a deal-breaker if you do something else, so long as it fulfills and makes you happy!
I’m really good at
The ABCs. Adventurous, brave and creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Tastes: "House of Cards", "Daredevil", "Better Call Saul", "The Newsroom", "Breaking Bad", "Boss", American Horror Story", "The Larry Sanders Show", "Battlestar Galactica", "Firefly", "E.R.", "Law and Order: Criminal Intent", "The Sopranos", "David Letterman", "SCTV" and "Chicago Tonight" for local news.

Movies: Documentaries, crime thrillers, adventure, fantasy, and dramas too many to list here!

Food: Sushi, Greek, Thai, Italian.

Music: Motown, contemporary, blues, jazz, pop, classical, oldies.
Six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
My Cats
My Computer
My IPhone
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Online or at a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Everything stated in this profile is to be considered my own opinion, and not an official representation of OKCupid or any other OKCupid employees. Your actual mileage may vary. Price does not include tax, title, and license. Some assembly required, and batteries not included.
You should message me if
You live in Chicago and are smart, sexy with a predilection towards some nerdy interests.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion