Chichiri12345
29 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Chichiri12345
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
28/M/Toronto.

I never know what to write for these things... =/ I'm funny and outgoing, but would prefer to stay at home and play video games than go out to a club. I'm pretty easy to get along with, and am looking for someone who's the same. =)

Feel free to message me, and I'll get back to you usually within a 24 hour period at most. =) At the very least, I'll always respond even if to say I'm not interested.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Canada's Wonderland, and graduated from Ryerson and George Brown for Early Childhood Studies. I am currently doing my Masters in Teaching at OISE. =)
I’m really good at
1) DDR

2) Making people laugh

3) Making people happy when they're sad

4) The Rattlesnake =P

The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my sense of humour, or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a) White Bird, Chronicles of Narnia, Harry Potter
b) Fried Green Tomatoes, The Green Mile Ocean's Eleven/Twelve
c) I like all genres of music (yes, even country), with the exception of heavy heavy metal, where they're just screaming into the mic and slaughtering pigs on stage.
d) I'm a picky eater, so any food I like is my favourite. =P But, if I had to choose, I'd say Filet Mignon, and potatoes. I love potatoes =D. Oh, and of course, Coke. Coke is a life-giving substance.
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends

2) Family

3) Coke

4) Video Games

5) DDR (Does that count as a video game ?)

6) A sense of humour

I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I would react in outlandish situations. Feel free to ask me my opinions on some of said situations. =P
On a typical Friday night I am
At home playing Maple Story.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I absolutely adore trashy reality TV ! =P
You should message me if
You want to ? =o
More