23 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Sydney i am 19 years old. I will be 20 August 18th. I am smart, funny,down to earth, honest, caring, faithful, and most importantly I am myself. We all have our moments when we get mad upset or pissed off but the one thing I hate is when a guy takes there anger out on me. I honestly believe it is not right for a guy to take there anger out on a female at all. My favorite animal is zebras and my chihuahua Butch he is going to be 12 years old, favorite food is Italian, favorite color purple white black and grey. I love to go swim hike cook bake dance sing and of course I am a girl so I absolutely love shopping. My favorite store is Victoria Secrets.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a nanny, I take care of three kids. I love kids so much. I want to go back to school to become a special education teacher and a chef/ baker. I want to eventually own my own bake shop and restaurant.
I’m really good at
Taking care of kids and people. I love to cook and bake. I am really good at making people smile and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
How short I am but I call it fun sized. They also notice my green eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not like to read a book unless its a children's book. My favorite movie is Picture Perfect. Favorite show NCIS and NCIS LA and 2 Broke Girls. Music today's hits and country. Food i love pasta.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, family, friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Cant tell. If I tell it wont be private.
You should message me if