AeroBliss
34 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AeroBliss
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
IG: thismightbebliss

An open minded wander-luster chameleon dreamer who can be anywhere, anytime.

I moved to PDX a year ago from the midwest

I ride motorcycles. My ideal vacation is trail riding and camping in the middle of nowhere.

Outside>Inside
Book>TV
Art>Sport
What I’m doing with my life
Owning it. Making moves across the country for fun. Also I'm lucky to have a gig that allows me to live wherever, so that helped.
I’m really good at
Seeing both sides of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a ton of hair. It does what it wants.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like vinyl and i have a huge digital collection.

I support music that sounds like art and not sales. And then there are guilty pleasures...

I like whole/clean food.

I've havent seen that many popular shows. There are a few that I've liked; but I don't invest much of myself into shows.

I'm watching films in a new way. I am hoping to make a few shorts/sketches in the near future. Putting ideas to paper now. I'm starting to learn to spend time getting lost in ideas and letting them develop organically. It's been very refreshing/rewarding. If you have any film/production/writing or acting experience I'd like to know!

I read a lot of historical fiction /non-fiction, like Erik Larson or Jon Krakauer.

I think religion is the worlds poison. Mother Nature is God, if anything.
The six things I could never do without
D. All of the above
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The fish in this fish tank.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like balance. Out or in, perfect balance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm the dog that ate your birthday cake. It's a wonderful life.
You should message me if
You want to be creative and active together. The golden combination.
More