28 Gloucester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Nick I'm 27 and work as a chef full time. I enjoy Snowboarding, Traveling, Concerts, Cooking, Fishing, Hunting, Firearms, Boating, Camping, Patriots football, The Bruins, Good booze, Partying with friends, Beerpong, Music, Intelligent convos, and playing Pool to name a few. I'm looking for a girl that likes to go on adventures. Definitely has to like the outdoors and be attractive, loyal, trustworthy, and have a sense of humor. Anyway I'm looking to date and see where it goes or make a new friend, I'm really easy to talk to so if your interested message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working...a lot
I’m really good at
Naming bands by the song
Knowing useless info
Video games
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read a lot, i like reading but i guess i'd rather watch a good movie. I mostly listen to classic rock and rap but im into lots of music

Pink Floyd
Led Zeppelin
Jimi Hendrix
Bad Company
Johnny Cash
Bob Dylan
Lynyrd Skynyrd
The Eagles
Big L
Bone thugz
Gorilla Zoe
MF Doom
Gang Starr
Kool G Rap
System of a down
Iron Maiden
Old Crow Medicine Show

Im into a lot of different foods but i really like sushi and Thai food
The six things I could never do without
Car, Phone, iPod, Netflix, PS4, Fishing Rod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and planning my life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends at the bar or a party unless I'm at work, but sometimes I like to stay in and take it easy I'm addicted to Netflix so probably would be watching something on that
You should message me if
Your an honest and loyal girl with goals in life and a job