26Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been staring at this blank box for about an hour now and it's just not going anywhere XD
Okay so I'm pretty chill, love changing my hair and am working on getting my tattoos and a few more piercings.
I love cartoons, gaming, manga/anime, cosplay, reading and chilling with my mates. I like exploring my local city and working in strange locations when I do make up. My favourite so far was a big forest just past Warburton was heaps of fun and I also did a TV pilot in the old wing of the Royal Children's hospital near the Melbourne Zoo c:
You want to know anything more you should come ask me, I'm terrible when I have to talk about myself unprompted.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on getting into the make-up industry, mostly for film and TV.
I've just been overseas for 8 months in Canada, America and England visiting friends and family and seeing some of the world. I'm glad to be home with my friends and family, but.
Right now I'm just focusing on making the most of what I have. Getting work in my industry and keeping cash flow on the side with part time work and babysitting.
I'll be attended 3 Melbourne cons this year [Supanova, Manifest and Armageddon] and also be heading to AVCon C:
Also working on writing my first novel.
I’m really good at
My friends say I'm good at bringing people together. I like to think I'm a good cosplayer and make-up artist. I like trying new things, but that doesn't always mean I'm good at it XD
The first things people usually notice about me
My ridiculous laugh, my big smile....uh my friend Belinda says she noticed how much I like to hug people, hahaha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Couldn't say. I like so many books and movies and my music taste is so eclectic that it's hard to say. I love carbonara, sushi, steak and chicken~ I also love to try new foods.
Six things I could never do without
Friends, family, internet, delicious food, pets, pockets [I try to build pockets into my cosplays XD]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure. Things I'd like to learn about or try my hand at [I'm looking at silver smithing/metal working and archery for my next endeavour] and also thinking about how to construct my next costume!
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading, blogging, drawing, writing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't really be that private if I was willing to broadcast it on the internet, haha.
You should message me if
You're looking for a new friend and someone to chat to C:
The two of us