Chims143
41 Utica, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Chims143
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm.Mitchell. I am 37 yo. I have an awesome job, a nice car, and an amazing house. I have a great personality. I love hanging out with friends, but I also love a nice quiet night at home. I love to travel and cook. I have been single for quite sometime now, and I am looking to meet a guy that will love me back, the way I know how to love. Lets chat and go from there. No need to rush.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in retail and love my job. I spend lots of time with my friends, family and people that I care about. I love to drive fast, shop. Simply, I prefer the finer things in life.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people smile and laugh. I am really good at spending money. I have a great sense of fashion. I love to cook. I have three freshwater aquariums. I am great at being compassionate, sympthatic, and a listening ear for my friends. I have other special skills sets as well. ;) Message me to find out more.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eybrows, eyes, and eye lashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read autobiographies.

Movies: Joyful Noise, The Body Guard, Baby Boom. etc.

Shows: Long Island Medium, Guys with Kids, The New Normal, Golden Girls, The Nanny, and some reality tv.

Music: A mix of everthing. Not really into Death Metal or Hard Rock.

Food: Arabic, Mexican, Italian. T.G.I.F Fridays is my favorite restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Puppy
4. Sex
5. Pineapples
6. My Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family, friends, sex, companionship, love, and of course Pineapples lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing at home or out with friends,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cried when Bea Arthur, Estelle Gette, and Rue McClanhan passed away. I miss my Golden Girls.
You should message me if
you are looking for a fun guy who you think you might be compatible with.
More