28 Mombasa, Kenya
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Am 23 yrs boy,brown n handsome n straight. A very hard working boy who likes jokes when time allows and serious when doing job that brings a daily bread to me. Apart from bieng employed i own a compony whereby i do suply vegetables to the 5 stars hotel around mombasa.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Social,active,talkative and funy. By empowering the people in the community on deference aspect of life style and creat awareness on HIV/AIDS and all STIs. Apart from bieng a peer educator, am a consultant.i do consult on business management,house planning and all types of development.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Action,porno,rnb,rock,jazy and hip hop),food(birian,pilau,ugali with beaf,fish,greens) ,shows(watching cinema in nyali cinemax) and books(all romantic novels ie across the brigde etc)
The six things I could never do without
God,family,phone,laptop,work and car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ma futere,and how am i going to be with my wife and children. And how will i be going out with my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Clubing,swimming and meeting new friends. Having sex the whole night with a very beautiful girl, who has a good looking structure and attracting figure to make me go several rounds on bed and lastly should be very flexible to allow all styles of sex.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is for me and i adont think i can share it with any body. If you think is important for you to know come and see me in person i will disclose it to u.
You should message me if
You think you can we can sail in the same boat and coorperate well together. Also if you think we can mingle smoothly together and do anything we think is necesary to us.