Chiromike
38 Miami, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Chiromike
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very outgoing and love traveling as most people do. Every new city I visit seems to have a little something different to offer from the last. Although it's not realistic at the moment I would be a full time traveler if I could. I love the beach and anything that has to do with being out doors. I'm a huge concert goer and would be willing to travel to see my fav bands. I'm very laid back and have a small circle of close friends. I love my job as well as my lifestyle and am content with where I am in my life at this moment. Would love to meet someone that has the same interests as myself or someone that can introduce me to something new. Someone that I can have great conversations with as well as someone that can just kick back and relax. If I have your interest feel free to send a note...
What I’m doing with my life
Focusing on my career, enjoying the view along the way, and enjoying different travels around the world.
I’m really good at
Making someone smile
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy watching movies and have a couple shows...I'm into all genres of music. Although I enjoy spending time in the kitchen and cooking I also enjoy taking a break from it and eating out at places (Peruvian, Sushi, Mexican, Italian, and the occasional pizza)
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Good food and wine
Being close to the ocean
and a hot shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on what I have planned but usually something fun or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the shower like a rock star
You should message me if
if you feel our personalities would click or if you're simply interested.
More