40 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
For starters,I'm single and have no kids. I'm easy going,with a good personality. I've been thru lots of up and downs but who hasn't?
I may not be the best looking guy,but one thing I do know is how to treat a lady. I can be fun,sensual,playful,honest,serious and yes can be flirtatious. But my hand hasn't struck a lady.
For any other things you want to know be feel to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Starting over. Been at my job just shy of a year. Been asked and have accepted a supervisor position.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh,working hard,being myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stephen King,Homer,Melville,Poe,Irving,Dickinson just to name a few

Movies: Any thing from the 20-70s mostly,some Sci-fi,some horror,comedy,and yes I do have some "chic flicks" I like.

Music:Metal all kinds,some country. Do listen to Big Band music.

T.V:Once Upon A Time,Bizzar Foods,Master Chef Jr,Worst Cooks In America,Deadliest Catch.

Food: Italian,Chinese,Japanese,Indian,Mexican,Spanish and lots more.
The six things I could never do without
Food lol
But not all in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sad I know but am working. But once in awhile I'm off going out to the plaza or staying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not saying till I get to know and trust you.
You should message me if
If you have a good funny,witty,smart ass, personality. Likes to go out have fun and being yourself. Or likes to cuddle while enjoying a good movie.