Chouji_91
25 Township of Egg Harbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Chouji_91
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Mike. For the all my life I have lived thinking I would not amount to much so I settled for a stupid career working way too hard for not a lot. Today I can say I don't want to work with no reward.
I am in a very good place right now with a lot of people that love and support me and it has inspired me to do the same for other.
Currently I am rebuilding my life into what I want it to be. I'm looking for someone who would like to take part of the building process. Someone who wants to go somewhere in life and build up. I don't have time for -in the words of Rhonda Rousey- "do nothing bitches." I have goals, one of which is going skydiving in September, so if you would like to see where things go message me.

I smoke pot on a regular basis you can join me you can abstain but I do me and that's it for that matter.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for a call center taking hotel reservations. I also do wellness coaching for Herbalife.
I’m really good at
Cooking, playing videogames, and knowing a lot of useless pop culture trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll let you tell me. Everybody seems to focus on something different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: i have only read a few books and they were really good. Some like the giver, breathing underwater, and the average American male.

Music: Anything from classic to metal.Some bands include, halestorm, iron maiden, Rush, blikn 182, the offspring, archenemy, bullet for my valentine.
I also enjoy classical music, and lately I have been really enjoying J-rock. Say what you will but those are some beautiful songs.

Movies: anything action/adventure, comedy, or something that's good really. And I'm a sucker for marvel and DC movies animated and live action.

TV: Burn Notice, American Dad, Psych. Right now im in the process of catching up with many shows.

Food: Not too picky Sushi is always amazing.
The six things I could never do without
6.My phone
5.Friends
4.Tv
3.My car
2.My computer
1.Air?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about who I'm going to meet in the future. How they will impact me, how they might make my life better, and if they might be the person I'm waiting for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, clients or some other social obligation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im a homebody that has a really hefty social schedule. I just want to sit at home, play video games and watch Netflix, but I'm always doing something with or for someone.
You should message me if
You don't play games. Other than that I'm pretty chill, hit me up if you want to talk.
More