30Astoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Been in NY for 3 years now and so far i am having a blast!I was born and raised in Greece. I have a degree of Environmental Engineering but haven't found a job on my field..yet! I love any kind of sports especially the ones that require physical contact. Recently got into watching american football and i can say i like it a lot!
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a construction company, bartending and djing. Also i am trying to expore NYC and its beauty day by day so if you have any good suggestions hit me up
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Embarassing myself
Being late for work
Being sarcastic(working the english version of that lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
Well i have been told that i have nice eyes even though they are brown..Oh and a nice butt(soccer heritage)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to type em all.As for music and food its whatever can keep you dancing and dancing..And greek cuisine is the best.period :)
Six things I could never do without
Food in big portions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve my ninja skills
If i could wrestle a bear
If i could fly a plane
If i could fly a plane full of bears
On a typical Friday night I am
working, spinning at a bar or out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Needles terrify me
You should message me if
You love sports
You have a great sense of humor
You can take sarcasm
You are awesome in any way
You can help me discover something new in NY
You are a ninja as well
The two of us