26 Oswego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy going person but if I'm mad you might want to watch out. I get along with pretty much anyone but most girls don't like me. I have a lot of guy friends so if you're a jealous person dont bother messaging me. I am probably the most honest person you will meet. Im very out spoken and speak my mind. I don't really care what people think about me.

I have a full time job, nice car, and live on my own. I like to shop and do just about anything that's fun.

If you do not have a job, a car, and still live at home with mommy and daddy move on to the next profile. I also don't go for guys with kids, sorry. I like guys who are my age or a little older. If your old enough to be my dad that's kinda creeping keep searching!

If you want to know anything else or I haven't scared you away shoot me a message. If not, good luck looking
What I’m doing with my life
living it to the fullest
I’m really good at
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read much only because I never have time. I love movies but I'm not a big movie buff. As far as favorite food goes I'm a fairly picky eater, I only like chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
Money...and that's about it haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home with friends watching movies and playing games, or I'm out at the bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
youll just have to find out for yourself
You should message me if
you like what you see