38Honolulu, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Who I am:
I am a loyal, Sagittarius, generous, person who has an imaginative, cheerful side to express. I went to Catholic school for 8 years, but I am open with my spirituality. I am a laid back person who is a good listener and is caring. I always maintain a positive, optimistic outlook towards life. I am open minded and value good karma. I also love children.

What I like to do:
I enjoy playing basketball, shooting pool, and bowling. My favorite types of food are burritos and sushi. I've been to Europe, Australia, Japan, most of Asia and Mexico. In my down time, I like watching movies at home and in the theater. I enjoy spending time with my family and trying out new restaurants with friends.

What I'm looking for:
I am looking to make friends and see if there is chemistry. I believe open communication is #1 in a relationship. A beautiful smile goes a long way. If you're smart and can make me laugh that's all that matters. I feel that if a relationship is based on honesty, naturally everything else will fall into place: love, respect, admiration, and trust.
What I’m doing with my life
work to play
I’m really good at
kissing babies
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile = )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

movies: Trainspotting, Kubrick & Tarantino films

shows: discovery channel

music: hip hop, rock, EDM, Rihanna

food: sushi, burritos and a lot more...
Six things I could never do without
haribo gummies
hot showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my next adventure will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying a new restaurant with friends and playing 9-ball.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't wear matching socks.
You should message me if
The two of us