ChrisAtATX
24 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ChrisAtATX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Honestly I just like going to Hardcore/Hip Hop shows and getting tattoos. Other than that i'm just working or at home getting 420 friendly. I'm funny sometimes. I'm not down with constant drama or complaining.
What I’m doing with my life
Grounds keeper at University Estates. Not glamorous, but I enjoy the people I work with and I live here so I get to walk across the street to work.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty average at most stuff actually, bummer, i know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always wearing a hat? I dunno.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I honestly read more comics than actual books right now. What can I say I get it from my dad. I LOVE horror movies. Comedies and documentaries are a favorite too. I just started watching Dexter and I need to catch up on Game of Thrones. Hardcore and Hip Hop. I'm kinda picky in that I just like really simple food. Like a Cheeseburger and fries are my favorite thing.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Music, Marijuana, Cheeseburgers, Horror movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether or not my role in this world is really all that important.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin' out at home or at a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm way more impulsive then I should be and sometimes it ends up with me making bad on the spot decisions.
You should message me if
If you think we'd get along, why else? I don't have a list.
More