40San Carlos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in NJ. Was living in Manhattan/Brooklyn then moved to the Bay Area in January 2011. I am a dad.

Traveled/lived in Europe on different occasions.

Looking forward to exploring what the Western part of the US has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Everything I can
I’m really good at
Making stir-fry
The first things people usually notice about me
Judging by the amount of people who stop me on the street, apparently I look like I should know how to give directions in Spanish
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm reading Goldfinch. It's pretty great.

Movies: always changing but the following seems to always be there- Ghostbusters, Godfather, anything Kubrick or Scorsese, Before Night Falls, Shawshank, some Hitchcock, Caddyshack, Apocalypse Now, Coen Brothers, some Wes Anderson, some Woody Allen, There Will be Blood, Commando, The Wrestler, Tree of Life, the Master, Deer Hunter, Rocky, documentaries...............

TV: Mad Men, GOT's, the Americans, H2

TED Talks. Hardcore History

Music: yes please

Food: Seafood, vegetables, spices
Six things I could never do without
New activities
Good movies & books
Dark chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a good day: simple pleasures
On a typical Friday night I am
I hope to spend at least one Friday in the not too distant future on the beach in Mexico.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the Whole Foods salad bar
You should message me if
you don't take yourself too seriously. You love to learn, laugh, and explore.
The two of us