ChrisF76
40 Boca Raton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ChrisF76
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am enjoying life but something is still missing. Most of my time I'm Working...spending time with family and friends and my two little girls when they're with me.
I made a career change recently and and I am enjoying it. I enjoy going to the gym, dining out or cooking at home, movies music and concerts.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying family time and seeing my kids as much as possible
I’m really good at
Listening to others, giving advice. Making mix cds. Have a very deep knowledge of movies. Giving...
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Been wanting to read the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.
Love all music except Country.
Favorite bands are Pearl Jam, Radiohead, U2, Coldplay. Love 90s rock and 80s! Love House and Techno...Daft Punk, Deadmau5.
I go everywhere with my Ipod.
Love movies...Fight Club, Seven, Shawshank Redemption, Braveheart.
Love going out for great food. Italian and Spanish specifically.
The six things I could never do without
My Kids
My Family
Coffee
Music & Movies
Traveling
Italian food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids...traveling. And telling people where to eat (for work)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends...dinner, drinks...or whatever.
Maybe even a movie. in or out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not that it's private but I'm half Colombian. People always laugh when I tell them that lol
More