29 Roebling, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to travel. I have lived in Hawaii for about a year before, been all over the Caribbean, as well as tons of places all over the North America. I want to go to Asia next. I'm thinking Thailand, Maldives, then off to China or Japan.

I love to be outside. I like to go out on the boat, go cruising. I have a classic corvette. That is my Sunday car. I like to fish. I've been skydiving, zip lining, and would definitely do them all again.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently have a fantastic job which I am sure you would like to hear all about and I also recently finished Graduate school.
I’m really good at
I am freakishly in love with the DIY channel and the HGTV channel. I'm pretty handy to begin with, but I just want to start building stuff! I also love to cook. I am a true man on the grill. I don't think I have ever baked anything though. I wouldn't mind learning about this "baking soda" substance.
The first things people usually notice about me
my laugh. I've been told I have an infectious laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Why is it that I own a movie and will never put the disc in and watch it, but when it comes on TV I will sit there and watch the whole thing commercials and all?
The six things I could never do without
1. Hockey
2. The Flyers
3. Friends
4. StumbleUpon
5. Infomercials
6. Air, maybe that should be #1
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what chairs would look like if our knees bent the other way
On a typical Friday night I am
lost in the sauce
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will watch Legally Blonde in its entirety whenever I catch it on TV.
You should message me if
anything I said in my ramblings makes sense to you.