29 Ocala, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First things first I'm a very honesty, loyal individual that has been through alot in his life... I've lived on my own since I was 14 and have lived in Puerto Rico, New York, Denver and now I'm here in Florida but i was born in the bronx... I live alone and don't really have anybody in my life neiher family or friends so I usually just work during the week and occasionally go out if there is somthing to do or if I get bored at home ill just go drive around at night and listen to music..I'm a pretty laid back individual and try to just take life as it comes and enjoy it.. It would just be nice to enjoy it with somone = )
What I’m doing with my life
Lookin forward and just going with the flow really.
I’m really good at
I've actually been blessed wiith the ability to do anything and do it well. I can master anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next for me?? Am I going to be alone forever? Will I ever meet somone deserving of my love? How can I get rich?
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home relaxing having a few drinks... Maybe watching a movie or bumpin music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know honestly... I'm very honest so ill tell you anything so there isn't anything private I would openly admit off the top of my head but I guess we can get to that later on.
You should message me if
If ur looking for someone real to chill with and have a good time..