ChrisPClean
34Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ChrisPClean
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
For the most part I'm very easy going. Someone once said if they were ro describe me as a color it would be "mellow yellow." With that said, I am an (evolved) Aries with a Sun and Moon both in Fire signs so I've always been extremely ambitious, passionate and competitive in everything I do. I don't get along very well with people who aren't.

I love meditation, Yoga (Although I don't do it enough), football, good verbal sparring and sarcasm but not obnoxious sarcasm. Challenges and people who present new ones are a turn on to me so if you answered 5-10 years for the "How long does it take before you consider having sex with someone" question, then you might be the girl of my dreams. 😉
What I’m doing with my life
I am an Audio Visual Technician for a multinational Finacial services firms by day and a songwriter by night.

Although I started with HipHop and Pop, I currently have a publishing Deal in Nashville and predominately write country music. I also write music for TV/Film.

http://www.soundcloud.com/hans-inglish
I’m really good at
Social observation and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I make them feel comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Philosophy books, autobiographies of random people I find interesting. I read tons of science and political material as well.
Always up for recommendations on new books.

Music: Hip Hop, Pop, EDM, Country, Jazz, Latin, Rnb, Dancehall. Oh and I have a deep obsession with 80's Pop music.

I think the greatest Hip Hop album of all time is Nas' "Illmatic" although Jay-Z is probably my overall favorite rapper. (Double and triple entandre's for days. Gotta love it)
Kacey Musgraves is probably my favorite country artist. Witty writing always gets me.

-
Movies: I'm a huge movie buff and I probably see 1 new one every other week. Too many to really say but my most recent favorite is definitely Get Out.

TV: Netflix and HBO. Game of Thrones all day. I occasionally get caught up by shows like hoarders or intervention and it upsets me when I watch it for 2 hours and the ungrateful dubject of the show continues to abuse drugs at the end and doesn't respect my time.

Food: Middle Eastern, Indian and Haitian (Parents are from Haiti). I like mostly everything though. Open to trying anything new.

Also, is there anything better than Sweet Potato, Avocado or Butternut Squash?
Six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
A good conversation
Movies
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-How dissapointing it that as my favorite animal, Dolphins participate in gang rape.

-Writing

-When people say their stomach hurts it's really their intestines that hurt. Think about that
On a typical Friday night I am
...saying, "I thought it was Wednesday" or
"Why the F$#k is Wednesday spelled like that?"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask me..
You should message me if
You can successfully start watching a movie at 11pm and not fall asleep once for its duration and/or share my previously stated disappointment with Dolphins.

Might not play or know the rules to football but are down to learn or even randonly play on a co-ed flag football team for fun. If not, being a good supporter works too 😉

Easy enough right? No?.....

Just like my profile. Ill get the hint....
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion