ChrisScott_23
49 Narragansett, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ChrisScott_23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would describe myself as a honest, caring and loyal friend. I love being outdoors, staying active, the ocean, fishing, scuba diving, snowmobiling, skiing and traveling to new places, especially if it's spontaneous! I like being creative, enjoy art and photography. I enjoy giving back and helping out others when I can!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my profession as a Landscape Architect. Working and living in an area that I love and also working part-time as a Commercial fisherman/Charter Boat Captain (my warm weather second job).
I’m really good at
I would say I'm a good listener and have the ability to solve complex problems in creative ways!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty easy going, quiet and a little shy until I get to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a novel type guy. I'm more into technical articles! (soft covers). Movies I'm open to almost anything, but horror! Yeah I'm a whimp when it comes to scary flicks! Music taste 80's , alternative, Classic Rock, R&B and a little Reggae, maybe some old school metal!. Not a big country fan, but lately I notice I don't immediately change the station :-) Food is easy two thumbs up for Italian & Seafood! Spicy is good! I have an open mind to most foods!
The six things I could never do without
1). Family & Friends
2). Summertime
3). The "Boat"
4). Traveling
5). Laughter
6). Fishing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future goals, plans and the next vacation!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or meeting a friend or two for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not yet!
You should message me if
If you have a sense of humor, adventure, enjoy traveling and like the outdoors or be open to try! Enjoy fishing would be a bonus! More importantly would be staying active! Enjoying a sport or hobby even if it's not mine :-)
More