31 Cockeysville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have to admit that writing creatively is not my best characteristic, so most of this section will just be my random thoughts.

I spend most of my free time combining my two passions which are cars and photography. I love music and always have the radio on wherever I am. I love music festivals and wish I had time to see more of them but I try to go when I can. I also am somewhat of a movie buff. I enjoy going out to a movie theater but I'm just as content watching a movie from the comfort of my couch. I like doing things outdoors like camping, biking, jogging, etc...even when the weather is crappy.

I have a positive outlook on life and do my best to minimize (eliminate?) any negative vibes. I always have a smile on my face and try to initiate conversation with strangers whenever possible. I feel being chivalrous is important and will go out of my way to hold a door for a woman. I also think open communication and honesty are equally as important. I am a fan of holding hands, cuddling under a blanket when it's chilly, and doing random spontaneous things.

I grew up in Baltimore, went to college in Philly, and moved back to Baltimore after graduation. I'm support the Ravens and the Eagles equally and have jerseys for both teams. I enjoy drinking good beer, and Franziskaner and Stella are among my favorites.

I have a Tabby that I adopted a couple months ago, who I affectionately refer to as my roommate.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a finance company and I talk to people about their investments. I have a Marketing degree with a Communications minor which obviously I'm not using at the moment, but I enjoy what I do.

I've been spending more time reading lately, and also trying out a bunch of new recipes I've found online or in cook books.

I also have been trying to volunteer more in and around Baltimore. I have been blessed with a great life and I want to give back when and where I can.
I’m really good at
Singing off key, inserting Family Guy quotes into conversation whenever possible, and photography (even without Instagram filters).

I've also been known to bust a move on the dance floor...just sayin'.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, since I'm 6'5". People frequently ask me if I play basketball, to which I respond by asking them if they play miniature golf.

I also get compliments on my smile/dimples, which seems weird to me but I'll take it.

Did I mention I've got sick dance moves? Oh, I did? Let's move on then.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Kite Runner, Cloud Atlas, In Cold Blood, The Davinci Code, and Angels & Demons
Movies - Boondock Saints, Fight Club, Scent of a Woman, I am Sam, Invincible, Anchorman, and Inception.
TV Shows- Tosh.0, Workaholics, Parks & Recreation, The Office, Pawn Stars, Family Guy, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and Castle.
Music - Alternative rock, hard rock, classick rock, r&b, hip hop, techno, dubstep, and even a little bit of country here and there.
Food - sushi, chicken curry, pizza, buffalo wings
The six things I could never do without
Air Conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make online dating profiles more interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I will be with friends at a bar, and sometimes I'm just hanging out at home watching a movie or Comedy Central. Although as much as I love going out to bars, it's starting to become repetitive. Maybe I'm just getting old...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've watched all of the "Twilight" movies and I really enjoyed them. Actually, I'll just go ahead and say I enjoy both romcoms and chick flicks.
You should message me if've made it to the end and want to know more!