26 Hilliard, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
23 years old-Hilliard, Ohio. Born in California moved to Ohio when I was 6 years old. I'm new to the Hilliard area so I don't know anyone out here. I work at Verizon. Own a red jeep. I graduated in 09. I'm Italian Puerto Rican and Armenian. My career will be spent in the Navy when I'm done testing. I love sports especially baseball. Go Yankees! I do have tattoos but they are not bad ones, family oriented. I love to cook and love acoustic music I also I'm not a skate's a hobby that turned into a second job I have 4 sponsorships and I'm proud of it because how far I have come!
What I’m doing with my life
I plan to be a Navy boy. Currently working..and I want to explore the world!
I’m really good at
Sports ! Baseball-football-wrestling-track. I'm also a good cook and listener
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humour or race.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Acoustic music, favorite show would be prison break. I don't really read much.
The six things I could never do without
1)water 2)family 3)my shoes 4)god 5)people 6) particularly order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Working untill 8. Then come home or hang with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sing
You should message me if
You enjoyed my profile.