65Woodland Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a decent white male, 58 years old, looking for the right friend to become the right woman.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a business fabricating and designing metal furnishings, very slow. You could view my work at, if you feel like it. I also fill in remodeling homes, was very good, very slow now. Economically trying to survive right now. Tough times out there ladies.
I’m really good at
I don't know about the" really"part of this question but I play the piano pretty good if I practice. I'm a half way decent welder. I do listen good. I'm pretty nice to a partner I'm in love with. Give pretty good advice (but who listens) sometimes they do. Oh, I'm REALLY good at drinking a glass of good wine. I can also fold my tongue to the left and right. That's about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Extremely good looking. (joking) I DON"T KNOW!!!!! Silly question. With me it would probably be the little piece of toilet paper I left on after I cut myself shaving. That's a head turner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music.......blues, jazz, rock, bluesgrass , everything but show tunes.
I will read just about anything
Movies, to many to list
Pretty much all foods, except fish eyes, I just can't get used to them.
Six things I could never do without
my daughter
my welder
my piano
my cast iron frying pan
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't spend a lot of time thinking about anything. Think a little bit and then go do it. Doesn't thinking to much give you a headache?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, a cocktail or two. Might stay home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Fear of flying
You should message me if
If you feel it. Do it.
The two of us