32 Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am working fulltime in a warehouse which is fantastic and i am loving it. Finally getting things back on track. Nearly been here a year.

I am a looking to meet new people and enjoy life a bit more.

Of course i am looking to date someone but if your only interested in chatting and perhaps a cheeky pint on a evening then im game.

Or perhaps a good sesh on the xbox then lets go! :)

All i can say is get in touch to get to know me better than reading this. Im a fun friendly guy, up for a meal out, pub or go for a random adventure somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
I would like to meet someone and settle down by the time i am 30! But we will see what happens.
Other than that i want to improve my social life and a lot of other things. Step by step i will get their!
I’m really good at
Listening to people if they need a shoulder to cry on. I am good at being reliable.
Deciding on a plan of action and sticking to it. Well sometimes. Really good listener
I think i am dependable, willing to help people out without caring about the cost to me. aslong as my mates problems are eased
The first things people usually notice about me
Well apparently i have a nice smile and a good sense of humour. I am very kind and enjoy helping people. Willing to listen to any problems and talk about anything.
Apart from that i dont really know. Feel free to tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To many to mention here. i love Matthew Reilly Books, Films i like most types. except horror (Stuff like Saw, Hostal) Like zombie films tho. Blade Runner, Indiana Jones, Die Hard, Ghostbusters, Xmen, Love Actually, Two Weeks Notice, The Lake House, Independance Day, 50 First Dates, Dukes of Hazzard, The Mask, Walking Tall, House of Flying Daggers, DOA, Batman
Juno, Ironman, Smallville, X-Files(Own every season), 24, Terminator Sarah Connor Chronicles, Firefly, Walking Dead, Battlestar Galactica
Food: Anything really. LOVE Chinese, Indian, Tacos, Cheeseburgers, Cous Cous.

Music: Evanescence, Movie Soundtracks, Safari Duo, Utah Saints, Linken Park, Michael Jackson, The B-52's, Def Leappard, Puddle of Mudd, Sarah McLachlan, Bruce Springsteen, Bon Jovi. We The Kings

Latest album mostly on repeat is We The Kings "sunshine state of mind", brilliant band!!!!

Games: Mass Effect series, metal gear solid series, shadow complex, deux ex, hitman, grid, gears of war! Battlefield 3. HATE that arcady shooter cod! Kingdoms of amular, skyrim, burnout! Fable, far to many more
The six things I could never do without
1) Mobile - As sad as this might be, we would all be at a loss without a mobile phone to hold all out numbers in. Its really bad but i cant remember a phone number except a few ones i use often.

2) Video Games - I am a huge gamer so i would miss these. Especially my pc and the internet. But if we had no electricity then i perhaps could make do with a pack of cards or Monopoly

3) Family - This is a must, i would be at a loss if i did not have my family to visit or speak to. Really close to most of my family

4) Friends

5) Youtube! Ctfxc

6) Food/Drink - This does not really need to be explained.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do with myself. Where i am going in life. How to turn things around and be more positive :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends really. lately tho i have nothing to do, no money to do much until i sort out a stable income. But i want to meet people so at least i dont start talking to myself and go mad :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me first
You should message me if
Anyone who wants to chat and get to know me abit more.
I am looking to meet someone but i am interested in meeting new people for drinks and social events and to have fun!!
Get in touch....
Bonus points if you love CTFxC, Toby Turner, Olga Kay etc i love my youtube subscriptions :)
I know your looking at my profile so please get in touch :)