32Glasgow, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Chris and I live in the west end of Glasgow. I'm a History graduate from Glasgow uni. I love to play games, watch movies and listen to music.

I like tv shows such as Boardwalk Empire and House and enjoy all types of music, ranging from Hip Hop to Electronic to Classical.

I'm looking to meet someone who is open-minded and wouldn't be put off by the fact that I like watching a good movie more than I like watching football.
What I’m doing with my life
Losing a lot of weight! I've finally decided to get it shifted, i'm down 3 stone since November 2016.
I’m really good at
Working with computers. Kinda grew up around them, so I got used to them pretty early on.
The first things people usually notice about me
People often notice how tall I am. It's kinda hard to miss when you're over 6 foot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite music changes so often that i've never be able to pin down any particular artists, only genres. Right now it's Electronic and Hip-Hop. My profile tells me that my top artists are: Pink Floyd, MF Doom, The Beatles and Gorillaz.

As far as movies go I really like pretty much any genre as long as it's not horror.

Really like all types of food, been getting in to veggie food recently.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What on earth I'm gonna do with a History degree.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games with some friends or sitting in and relaxing.
You should message me if
You've read all this and haven't gotten bored yet. Or even if you did get bored.
The two of us