38Grovetown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well let's see........I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Music is the key to me.I'm into sports, mostly pro but some college here and there. *********Something else you should know is I don't date in my race. I have always been attracted to white guys. Nothing against black guys so don't take offense.********

Not sure how this site matches you but..........none of my "matches" are anyone I would date!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life???? I work full time. I'm teacher and I love my job.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and just being me.Lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile and facial expressions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- romance or anything that keeps me wanting to not stop reading.
Movies- action, comedy, drama.
Music- ALL
Food- I am a food fanatic. Lol I love to eat.
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. family
3. friends
4.chap stick/lip gloss
5. my phone
6. my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work(like stuff to do with my kids)
Just living an amazing life day to day. Cheesy I know but its simple. Live, Love, Laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private. Lol. Duh!!!!
You should message me if
You want to get to know me and/or really want to be in a serious relaionship.
The two of us