Chrissyr346
24 Lawrenceville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Chrissyr346
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im silly, goofy, but can be serious at times. I love to laugh and have a good time, though I know when it's time to get down to business.

I can be girly when I want to, but deep down I'm a little tomboy who doesn't mind getting a little dirty.

I'm very dedicated and driven when it comes to education and success. I've taken a couple of semesters off from school for specific reasons, but I am truly excited to go back this fall.

I am a very open-minded and multicultural girl and never judged based on race, culture, color, etc., but rather on personality.

I am very passionate about music and drawing, and have hopes of becoming a very descent musician.

I do have set goals for myself, but the one I'm more anxious towards, is the hope of owning my own motorcycle in the near future!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working full time, but I do plan on going back to school this fall. I have hopes of getting into either Georgia tech or State for early childhood and development.
I’m really good at
There are two particular things I believe I'm good at: drawing and playing the cello. More so with drawing because of lack of practice.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people usually notice are the facts that I smile a lot, and that I'm really nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Bones, Royal Pains, NCIS, Bad Girls' Club, Cake Boss, Mythbusters, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your a Mother

Music: Almost anything... Pop, hip-hop/rap, r&b, country, rock/soft rock, raggaeton, k-pop

Foods: I love strawberries and peaches, as well as other fruits. Ceasar salad, chicken parmesan, pasta, Dominican food, pho (Vietnamese food), Korean bbq
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Volleyball
Technology
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future; rather it's tomorrow or 5 years from now.
More