33London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hm…don’t consider giving a self-summary as one of my strengths nor do I like summarizing every facet of my being into a tiny box but I’ll give it a try: My name is Christian, I’m originally from Munich and moved to New York for a job in finance. I consider myself as an open minded, happy and adventurous person who likes to be around people.

Besides the basics (family etc.) some more things that matter to me: - Outdoor activities, 2 days in a row on the couch and I will go nuts.
- Reading, I’m kind of a news junkie and read newspapers and
magazines every day. I like books equally but in the last years I
rarely took the time to read one.
- My job, really cause I like what I'm doing (at least most of the time)
- I love sports, especially when it comes to my favorite soccer team
my behavior could be described somewhere between enthusiastic
and frenetic
- ….

Of course, there’s a lot more say but there should be some topics left to talk about over a cup of coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now….exploring the city
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Recent ones where mostly non-fiction (e.g. Eating Animals) or guidebooks if that counts.

Random selection of Movies: City of God, Slumdog Millionare, The Departed, Forrest Gump, Pulp Fiction, Godfather, the old Star Wars movies....

Don't watch much TV, if I watch most of the time some sport stuff. But I like stuff like HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, SNL and recently watched a few episodes of Game of Thrones and really liked it.

Music: My itunes is a huge mess, you will probably find everything...

Food: I basically eat everything but if I had to choose, I would say mediterranean food.
Six things I could never do without
As long as family and friends don't count as things I’ll go for
- good food
- traveling the world
- my bike
- doing sports, I love going snowboarding in the Alps
- good conversations
- a summer evening in one of Munich’s beer gardens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm gonna eat next
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends in a pub, checking out new restaurants, resting for saturday night
You should message me if
just do it ;)
The two of us