23Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm easy going, I love all sorts of things both indoors and outside so I'm sure we can find some common ground. I'm tall and people tend to notice that immediately and I like for other people to know how I feel about them and give lots of hugs to show my love. I'm a a bit nerdy/geeky I love tv shows like Doctor Who, Avatar:the last air bender(and legend if Korra), Super Natural, and How I Met Your Mother, my favorite book series is Harry potter, and I love boardgames and video games. I'm hoping to graduate with a degree in Wildlife Ecology and Conservation and hope to have a job training birds or marine mammals someday.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life, taking each day as it comes and getting through collage
I’m really good at
Talking with people and trying to help them in any way that I can
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really tall and nerdy but I love life and making others feel loved
Six things I could never do without
My phone
My parents
My car
And... Water?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends doing something to entertain ourselves
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a Netflix problem
You should message me if
You've read this far and found something that you find interesting or connect with on my profile
The two of us