Christie823
29 Fairview Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Christie823
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey guys I just moved to the area from philadelphia pa. I never thought id be on one of these sites but here I am. I am 25 and just try and live everyday to the fullest. I have a great full time job in the financial industry and dont know where id be without my family. I absolutely love baseball and ice hockey. I used to figure skate and just love skating in general. I love playing softball and during the summer I enjoy playing on my brothers work team..even though i'm the only girl, I can still kick some ass. ;) I love to indulge in a glass of wine in the evening (pinot noir is my go to after a long day) My dad also raised me on Billy Joel and the Beatles. I have a few tats and really hate when people give you crap for having tatoos. So if you have tats thats a plus lol I can quote the whole movie stepbrothers and Im just a fun girl who loves getting to know new people!! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im just working. Also getting to know my new town. Going to the gym, hanging out with friends and family and just living life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Writing, making people laugh, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or long black hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all music from country to hard rock. I love any will ferrell movie and mostly all comedies. I like snl, big bang theory, and true blood!!
The six things I could never do without
My family, job, phone, chapstick, water, baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where ill be in 10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
working, gym, maybe hitting up the batting cages, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me then well talk. ;)
You should message me if
You love baseball and sports, have a good heart and a manly man!!
More