Christilady
53 Elmwood Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Christilady
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for a great guy that is close in distance, age and height (I'm 5'9). Would like to find someone who shares some of the same interests; simply enjoying all joys of life together, traveling, Summer festivals, sunsets, beaches, live music, (country and rock) cooking together, great conversation, lots of laughter, flea markets, short getaway weekends to Mich and Wisc. Cheer on the Cubs, Bears and Blackhawks together. A motorcycle ride is always nice to head out for the day with no destination in mind.

The perfect guy for me would be the one who can keep me smiling with his good sense of humor, knows how to just be himself, affectionate, so passionate that I lose my breath for a second, a little romantic, send me sweet texts once in awhile to let me know I'm on your mind , and then of course there's honesty, kindness and sincerity. Is it possible to become friends first and build a strong loving relationship together?

Searching for my perfect guy has been quite a challenge, I know at our age we are more set in our ways and I'm very accepting of alot in a relationship. I want to be able to communicate , and actually would like to be a priority as I will make you a priority. I have an awesome group of friends , and two adult children and a close family that I would enjoy having someone special share all of that with.

I consider myself to be a fun, loving, sincere , outgoing , caring woman that has a positive outlook on things, and i can be a little sarcastic, spontaneous and silly at times.
What I’m doing with my life
working,enjoying life & helping others.
I’m really good at
making my friends laugh, being there for my family and friends, planning... I'm always the one who gets everyone together , I'm a planner !
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile , my long hair, my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nashville, , sitcoms and I always like a good love story good action movie or comedy, not one for scary movies.
short stories on my Kindle,
Music; Country, 80's, 90's, & blues
Pizza, Mexican, Italian,
The six things I could never do without
My kids and family of course, but they are not THINGS

Cell phone , my sense of humor , my friends, my job , my faith, my JEEP, my paycheck ....and my music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Think about finding an organization to donate my time and to pay it forward , think about if I will find my perfect for me guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends, or out to hear live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not telling, part of the fun in getting to know each other is finding out more private things about each other over time..
You should message me if
If you would like to say hello and we have things in common. Not interested in married men, or men under 45 and you should actually have time to date.
More