35Costa Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see, how should I start- I'm pretty much the typical adult who works full time and takes care of my responsibilities :) I decided to give this website a try because the bar scene just doesn't cut it for me anymore, maybe it's because I'm getting older! Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life! I'm pretty outgoing and I like to try new things, whenever possible. A few things that I'd like to check off my bucket list: go to Hawaii, try zip-lining, visit Niagara Falls, go skydiving (if I get the courage!) and become a homeowner one day!
I’m really good at
staying optimistic, giving good advice, helping others when I can, and planning get-togethers. According to one of my co-workers, I am the planning committee lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
From what I've been told- my smile. And eyes! Sometimes my fashion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately I've been reading Chelsea Handler's books- she's hilarious! I like all kinds of movies and music- mainly top 40 music. I also like most types of food, except Indian food.
Six things I could never do without
my son, good friends & family, the gym, coffee, my car (obviously) and a paycheck!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Any future vacations, I'd like to travel more often! I think a good vacation is well-deserved at least once a year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or staying in and watching a movie- it just depends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep with the lights on after watching a scary movie Lol.
You should message me if
You are outgoing, funny, have a good head on your shoulders, are not complicated, and don't mind that I have a son :)
The two of us