41 Taipei, Taiwan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy-going and fun to hang out with. Open-minded and easy to talk to. Love to travel. Trying to get the most out of life and find a mutually nurturing relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring out the world and enjoying it.
I’m really good at
eating and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
You look younger than your age, which is kinda nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: 傷心咖啡店之歌 which is in Chinese only but basically it's a book about how a lost woman finds herself in the pursuit of meaning of life.
Movies: You've got mail (my all time favorite), Fight Club (the last scene is just epically romantic), YA movies (don't know why) and comedies.
Music: Jazz, pop, indie and many others.
Food: Mostly everything.
The six things I could never do without
My mac
My phone
Friends and family
Yummy food
Mobile games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Errr....... still thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or just enjoying downtime at home. Sometimes I work and sometimes I jog. I guess I don't have a fixed plan for Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Mmm... maybe not a good idea to admit it here.
Don't want to scare people away.
You should message me if
you're not too lazy.

Please DO NOT message me if you're looking for one night stand or casual sex.