26 Kirkland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! I'm Chris, 24 from Seattle! I just moved here from Colorado last November! I was raised in Salem, Oregon, and have lived in Las Vegas, Denver, and South Carolina!
I'm looking for a relationship but a friendship first would be best. I'm super loyal, have an incredible sense of humor, am pretty smart, and can cook up a mean dinner :)
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to the area for a new start!
I’m really good at
SINGING! I've been doing so competitively since I was 10 years old! I'm also a very good cook, and a pretty good writer. My favorite thing to make is Mexican, and Chinese cuisine!
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, sense of humor, and confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently I'm reading Web of Debt (Non-fiction) and my Merle's door (Lessons from a free-thinking dog)(fiction).

I'm pretty open to all movies.

Fav food: definitely Mexican! I need to cut back though haha

Music: I like basically everything from Country, to Pop, Hip-Hop, classical, and oldies. Anything except heavy-metal really.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
Bacon Grease
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, my ambitions, and how I can achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
I love going to shows, visiting my local dive, or just staying home, cooking a good meal, having a glass of wine, or a beer, and watching netflix!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Deep down, I'm a socialist.
You should message me if
You think I'm pretty rad, and interesting!