ChristopherNY85
31Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ChristopherNY85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I hail from the midwest (Omaha, Nebraska).

My family and friends are the most important people in my life.

I find people who are a little nerdy or geeky terribly attractive.

I went to college in Arizona.

I love going to the beach.

I've started to get into my physical fitness recently; I hit the gym four to five days a week. I really dig Spin Class but have also begun lifting a bit.

My ideal day-long date: Watching the Huskers or Wildcats at a bar in the afternoon and catching a musical or play in the evening.

I love ellipses...

My niece is about the cutest thing in the world...hands down.

I am a Cornhusker, laidback, and a nice guy
What I’m doing with my life
Back to NYC for Jan then off to do a show in PA and FL.

I'm getting more interested in my health and fitness and am actively trying to hit the gym more often.

Trying to stay in for dinner more often; which is becoming increasingly harder to do each day.

Enjoying time with my friends and family as I can.
I’m really good at
sleeping in, listening, Super Mario Bros. Wii, being an uncle to my nieces and nephew, being punctual.
The first things people usually notice about me
is probably that I'm a fun, out going guy. People also tend to notice my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter series, Time Traveler's Wife, A Walk to Remember, The Wedding, The Last Lecture, loved The Hunger Games series

Last Good Read: Been a while since I was really engrossed in a book.

Currently Reading: Alexander Hamilton by Ron Chernow

Movies: 10 Things I Hate About You, Love Actually, The Art of War, The Last Samurai, Dreamgirls, Clueless, Billy Madison, Tommy Boy, Toy Story 3, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Drop Dead Gorgeous and Hocus Pocus

Music: Beyoncé, Jennifer Hudson, Celine Dion, Tori Kelly, Emile Sandé, Lady Gaga, Adele, Florence + Machine, Billy Joel, Frank Sinatra, Glen Hansard and Showtunes.

Food: I love Italian, Mexican (Blockheads, Arriba, Arriba) and B-Side/BSquared in HK
Six things I could never do without
Yearly vacation, Diet Pepsi, MacBook, J Crew, Tequila on the rocks, iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I'll be in five years, how to advance my career, what I'm going to have for my next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with a cocktail and conversation with a friend, hitting the theatre, seeing a friend's band play... myriad of options.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm 31 years old and still tie my shoes using bunny ears. Being the only left handed person in my family made it hard for me to learn the "normal" way...so I still do it the only way that I could do from when I was a child. 25 years later it still works for me.
You should message me if
you know the difference between your and you're; to, two, and too; and there, they're, and their.

Oh and if you're easy going and like to have fun. you're social and are looking for the company of a genuinely nice guy.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion