46 Kelso, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! Hmm.. self-summary. Lets see I am a total nerd. I have friends, hobbies, and family. I am not looking for someone to complete me just someone to have fun with. I am looking for a life partner, but I am not willing to rush into anything or settle for something that isn't right. I am honest, straight forward and I don't play games.

I drink tea, listen to music, go roller blading, do puzzles, watch discovery show's about space. I can tell you why the sky is blue and the grass is green, I can also explain why caffeine withdrawal gives you a headache. I like to read sci-fi fantasy junk food for the brain. I also watch sci-fi fantasy tv shows, the worse they are the better I like them. I don't spell well, but love words with friends. I love to learn knew things and listen to people talk about things they are passionate about. I love food, well everything except beans, sweat potato's, fish and curry (allergic to curry). I have a bit of a sugar addiction. Ok a bit is a serious understatement. I desperately need to go back to yoga, and I miss doing massage. Not sure if I am going to go back to it or not. I love walking in the woods, but don't know where the good trails are around here.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently work and school.
I’m really good at
figuring out who done it, or what really is going on in books and movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know. Maybe I should ask, I know when we meet you can tell me what the first thing you notice is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books change all the time. I loved Jane Eyre, and The Stand. I just finished Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norell. It is a slow read, but I really liked it. It's Jane Austinesk but with magic. Currently I am reading text books.

Don't think I currently have a favorite movie. I do enjoy very non-realistic entertainment though.

I love all kinds of music, and my favorite genre changes with the seasons. Soulful volcalists in the winter, rock in the summer.
The six things I could never do without
My kid (even though she lives in Seattle), my cats, internet, books, yoga, passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why, and how.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, but I have other nights off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My life is an open book. Anything you want to know just ask.
You should message me if
You want to actually meet and talk in person.