24 Northampton, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Charly, Charlesa, if you want to be exact.

I feel as if I act like I'm older then my age. I'm Italian/American, I'm originally from Chicago, Illinois. Why, yes I really lived in the city, ask me what suburb I lived in and I will shoot you with my ray gun. I moved here five years ago. I'm attending college to become an adolescent psychiatric nurse. I currently am a Certified Nursing Assistant. I was a vegetarian for four years. Now I just have a vegan diet.

I'm a Tim Burton collector and I have a very large collection. I also love movies directed by Guillermo del Toro (Pan's Labyrinth, The Devil's Backbone, etc.) I'm also a comicbook girl. My favourite artists are Roman Dirge, Jhonen Vasquez and Tommy Kovac. You know.. Lenore, Johnny the Homicidal Maniac, Squee, Skelebunnies <3 I like to read and my favourite authors are William Shakespeare, Edgar Allan Poe and Oscar Wilde. The more macabre and twisted it is the more I'll like it. I'm not going to harp on about if I am a nice person or not because I can't make that decision for you. I am told I am a kind, caring person. But I really don't put up with people's bullshit either.

All the arts are really important and special to me even though I personally lack talent in most of them. I am especially fond and interested in writing/poetry, photography, drawing and music. I feel I am very imaginative and creative, and love to talk to people that feel that way too.
The six things I could never do without
1) Black Coffee
2) My guitars.
3) New reading material.
4) Friends.
5) Music.
6) Video games.