35 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi Ppl! I'm Chua 34 years young from the tiny isle of Singapore. And no Singapore is not in China or Malaysia. I graduated from Oklahoma City University, USA with Bachelor of Arts in Mass Comm. I'm working in Education Industry. I know 4 languages: English, Chinese, Malay and Arabic. My hobbies and interests include Aikido, watching tv, movies, listening to music, playing piano, reading, writing books, computers, etc. Send me a wink or an email to get to know me :D
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working in Education industry as an Officer. I've published a fiction ebook and also learning Aikido.
I’m really good at
English, Aikido, and playing piano.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tall height and broad shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Nutty Professor, Spiderman, Kung Fu Hustle, Martial Arts movies, comedies and action movies. Favourite music are ballads.
Favourite food are ice cream, crabs, nasi lemak, steak & chicken rice.
The six things I could never do without
My watch, wallet, handphone, computer, comb, music, water, tea, prunes, tv, sleep, Aikido.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to relax and enjoy myself :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home after a hard weeks work.
You should message me if
You're nice and friendly and want to make friends =)