34 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single parent of 2 hoping to find someone that wants to have fun. I like to have fun but don't like to play games in relationships. I firmly believe that relationships should be based on trust. I do not like drama and think that it's unnecessary in any relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Next to God, my children are my top priority. I consider them in everything I do. I have a busy life but willing to make time for fun.
I’m really good at
Helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile if they are lucky
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Purpose driven life is my favorite book...Love and basketball, the color purple, and waiting to exhale are my favorite movies...I don't watch much tv but law and order svu is my fav right now...I like many types of music as long as I can chill to it: jazz, oldies, r&b, is my weakness but I eat lots of chicken and vegetables of all kinds.
The six things I could never do without
My children and family
A bible
My iPhone
A gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do today that serves a purpose in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my children watching movies or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know more about me