CiekaweJakBedzi
67 Roswell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CiekaweJakBedzi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m retired, recently widowed, looking for a partner my age to share life with. I’m originally from Poland, immigrated to the USA in 1979. I enjoy a variety of activities. I love beach walks, read books, watch some interesting TV programs, exercises, dance, travel, browsing the flea markets, visiting museums, touring historical sites, weekend trips. I am easygoing, energetic, physically fit, like healthy food. I am interested in many things. I am peaceful, friendly, helping, cheerful, honest, still full of energy, very much family person. Also, I am well educated, professional, independent.
I am looking for a lifelong partner, who can be everything to me: friend, lover, best pal, someone to share all life excitements, joy, fun, and responsibilities. Do exist one like that?. To go together everywhere, hold our hand, kiss, hug, pamper each other. Someone I can love and be loved, for good and bad, as long as I live. I want my partner and myself as well to be in good health. I do not smoke, never used drugs, drink alcohol occasionally only.
What I’m doing with my life
I am staying active and healthy. Take care of my family, future, look for a partner, fixing my house.
I’m really good at
Whatever I touch it turns into gold.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - classic Polish and European literature. I read a lot on internet. I like many different movie types, including action, drama, fiction, animated, geographic, documentaries, but not horror. I love music, any music - can listen to any music whole day long. Any food is OK with me, but I prefer to eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
love, family, friendship, laughter, music, spellcheck, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hmmmmmmmm. What am i going to eat for breakfast today?
On a typical Friday night I am
I do whatever makes me feel good. I go for it.
You should message me if
If you are a mature man, my age (+/- 5 years), has fantasy and dreams in life, with 90% profile match or better. That would be good start, and it is negotiable, open for a discussion, and experience. Like spend winters in Florida.
More