49Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a single lady who is looking for something meaningful out of life. I am happy being single but if you wow me, maybe I can be convinced :). Ex-Army, Irish by ancestry, a lover of the outdoors, especially hiking and roadtrips!! I'm a big fan horror and any type of action movie. I also like some drama's.
What I’m doing with my life
I am retired with a some extra time on my hands and need to add some adventure to this life. I draw, do pottery, and recently joined a gym to get in that Colorado outdoors shape!!
I’m really good at
I am great with clay, having created a few masterpieces, lol!! I have a sketch book and am quickly filling it up!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Visually, my red hair and blue eyes! Upon closer inspection, you quickly see that laughing is my reason for living!! I love a great joke and laugh at myself quicker than anyone else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Scary, well-made horror movies, musically, I like country, some r&b, top 40. Depends upon the artist, as well.
I love seafood
Six things I could never do without
My dog
My kids (which are all grown and out of the house)
My grandbabies
My family
My friends
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Animals, self-improvement and getting outside!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Curled up on the couch watching a good movie or reading a good book after my Friday workout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm....perhaps later.
You should message me if
You have manners, know how to really speak to a woman, have a basic understanding of English and have a need for something deeper than just satiating your lusts!
The two of us