Cindyharcrow
45 Alvarado, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cindyharcrow
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 45, I have 3 grown kids and 3 grandkids and 1 on the way, I'm a nurse, I'm honest and loyal, I'm looking for the one because apparently I haven't found him yet. I love to fish year round hot or cold it doesn't matter, I love camping and the lake, pretty much anything out doors, I love thunderstorms and cuddling, im very affectionate and I love receiving it back as well, Im a low maintenance woman, I rarely go to a salon, I do my own nails, I've been hurt terribly in the past; however I don't hold it against all men, I know there are some good ones left, I'm a die hard Dallas Cowboys fan, I don't play games and don't deal with drama. I'm very serious about finding someone not just a hook up, I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, I can take care of myself. So please only serious inquiries only and please be in my state and within 100 miles, I'm not interested in a long distance relationship, you MUST have time for me!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm starting over after being in relationship for 20+ years, its hard but I'm managing
I’m really good at
I'm good at reading people, I'm good at figuring out fake ass people so don't try any game on me because it won't work
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My family
3. TV
4. Dallas Cowboys
5. Fishing
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people are so cruel. Why people can't be honest. What happened to honesty and integrity
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends if I'm working the next day, but I would like to be out fishing or listening to music and dancing or just cuddling up with my pillows and watching a movie
You should message me if
If you are serious about me, if you are truly looking to find love
More