31Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Independent, thoughtful, wry, witty, creative, uneasy with self-summaries. I keep the day-to-day simple: stay physically active, ride my bike everywhere, cook most of my meals. I like all things related to food and the outdoors. I play guitar and write music for fun. Like most everyone else, I love to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Surgical residency training. Cultivating a 90s alternative pandora station.
I’m really good at
Mario Kart 64.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
On the Road, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, The Sun Also Rises, The Road, Age of Innocence

Pulp Fiction, The Big Lebowski, Almost Famous, Birdman, Annie Hall, Shawshank Redemption, Breathless, Royal Tenenbaums, Swingers, Indiana Jones, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Amelie, Jiro Dreams of Sushi, In Bruges

The Wire, The Knick, True Detective, Arrested Development, Party Down, Breaking Bad

Indie, Post-rock, Shoegaze
Six things I could never do without
• Family/Friends
• My guitar
• My bike
• Coffee
• The outdoors
• A destination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What kind of dog I'm going to get.
On a typical Friday night I am
Somewhere drinking an Old Fashioned.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hopelessly addicted to peanut butter.
You should message me if
You're, smart, funny, well-adjusted, stylish, cute.
The two of us