Citygal11
39 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Citygal11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends would say I am honest, smart, fun and dependable. I enjoy being outdoors, especially in the summer and am flexible, anything from the movies to the bar scene. I am happy to be casual in jeans or get dressed up for cocktail party.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot of hours but always try to find time to spend with family and friends. I volunteer for numerous different charity events and travel when I get the chance which never seems to be enough.
I’m really good at
a lot of things. Ask me more to find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and then my sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am always up for trying new places and although I would try almost anything just about once, I would say that my favorite food is sushi. I also never miss an episode of Scandal, How to Get away with Murder, Suits or Homeland. I am also a fan of James Patterson novels and as for music love the 80s but listen to just about anything with the exception of country and metal
The six things I could never do without
Ipod, dvr, internet, friends and family. Not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I have to do at work tomorrow. Then when I can, the next place I want to go on vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a great night out with friends over nice dinner and good bottle of wine. Sometimes I can even be found on the couch watching a movie after a long week at work :)
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor, honest, likes the outdoors, sports and wants to find out more.
More