Cityslicker4
27 Fairfax, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cityslicker4
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Howdy!

I like to be outdoors. I'm a hiker and on my way towards climbing all the 4,000 footers in New Hampshire. I love horseback riding and traveling. Grew up in Massachusetts, live here now.

I'm currently a grad student at GMU which, unfortunately, doesn't leave a ton of time for activities.

I also like to play video games and Netflix...so much Netflix.

I like weird things (Twin Peaks, Welcome to Night Vale), sciency things (Cosmos) and weird, sciency things (Doctor Who, pretty much everything on SyFy)

I have a cat.

This is a summary of who I am. Want to know more? Just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working toward my PhD at George Mason University
I’m really good at
Going with the flow. There are few things in life we can control, so let's just hold tight and act like we have a plan!
The first things people usually notice about me
I quote movies/tv shows like it's my job
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: The Inferno by Dante, Dracula, Nineteen-Eighty-Four

Favorite Movies: Casablanca, Stalker, Princess Bride

TV Shows: Archer, Twin Peaks, Arrow, House of Cards, Bob's Burgers

Music: classic rock. With a few exceptions, if it came after 1990, I don't like it.
The six things I could never do without
My cat
My books
Baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This hilarious thing called life
On a typical Friday night I am
Likely doing homework/research
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I rarely drink anymore because of an incident involving a car and alcohol
You should message me if
You want to talk. You've found something I've said interesting. You want to talk gaming or whatever. Why not?
More