26Owen Sound, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I don't Really do this very often but seeing as how I currently work 3 jobs and 18 hours a Day I figured I would Give it a Try I am Country right down to my boots no doubt about it! I have two Standardbred Race horses that keep me pretty occupied so between them and milking Cows for two different farms I don't really get out on the Town a whole lot wanna know anything more just Ask me! I will be more then happy to tell you
What I’m doing with my life
Working three jobs paying off a Truck and trying to Run my own Stable of race horses its a strugle!
I’m really good at
Shoeing Horses
Milking Cows
and being a support for people when they need it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very Chatty at times
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
don't Really Read books but I like Stephen King, my Favorite Movies are Ted, live free Die hard and Red, I like watching hockey and Baseball Most sports really, Dexter and the Big Bang Theory
Six things I could never do without
my horses
my truck
my tools
my Friends (they are my Family)
my family
and Pepsi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I am doing the next Day! where I am gonna race what day I am gonna Race what horses am I gonna Race
On a typical Friday night I am
well if I am not racing I am at home relaxing take as much down time as I can get before things get hectic again
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Disappointing people I am not one that relies on approval but I don't like to disappoint either
You should message me if
your Looking something seriouse, and you want someone who will Be true to you, stand by you and not judge you for the things that you do
The two of us