29 Ann Arbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like cats and dogs. Like traveling but I have to work. I make pizza. Beer.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and live in Ypsi. When I'm not at work I'm usually hanging out with my roommate, playing vid games, listening to music, playing disc golf, going to the bar or just chillin.
I’m really good at
Enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm, probably my beard, hair or height depending on the season.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If I'm reading something it's usually comic books but I like all kinds of books. I'm not a huge reader but I usually read fantasy/science fiction/trippy books. Gotta love Harry Potter, the books not the movies.

I love all kinds of music, its kinda my thing. Ween, MGMT, Diplo, Twenty One Pilots, whatever

I'm not to crazy about movies but some favorites are The Avengers, The Amazing Spider-Man, The Latest Batman trilogy, requiem for a dream, spun, half baked baked, pineapple express, shutter island and all the Quentin Tarantino movies.

TV: the office, parks and recreation, tosh.0, workaholics, big brother, true blood, boardwalk empire, californication, shameless, game of thrones, nurse jackie, and the walking dead.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Nature
3. Technology
4. Mary Jane
5. My Dog (Scooter)
6. Family and Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at the house or going out to the bar.